Home
BHA Origins
What We Do For Bath
Chimney Flue Fires
Septic Inspections
Septic Maintenance
Membership Form
Contact Us
Bath Links
   
 


If you want additional information concerning BHA or anything on this website, please email info@bathhomeowners.org or write to us at Bath Homeowners Association, Inc., P.O. Box 10, Bath, OH., 44210.

Or, if you prefer, you may contact any of our Board Members by emailing or phoning them.


                               Bath Homeowners Association Executive Board

William Snow, Presidentwilliam snow@bathhomeowners.org330-990-0256
Robert Heubeck, Vice-President     robert.heubeck@bathhomeowners.org330-666-0771
Susan Lines, Treasurersusan.lines@bathhomeowners.org330-666-3150
Billie Whittum, Secretarybillie.whittum@bathhomeowners.org330-666-2564
Jack Bonskyjack.bonsky@bathhomeowners.org330-666-3591
Nadine Clarnadine.clar@bathhomeowners.org
330-864-0805
Gary DeMossgary demoss@bathhomeowners.org330-864-7262
Darrin Kert           darrin.kert@bathhomeowners.org330-388-0768
Jody Konstand jody.konstand@bathhomeowners.org330-618-4477
Robert Konstandrobert.konstand@bathhomeowners.org330-670-9763
James Nelsonjames.nelson@bathhomeowners.org 330-666-4007
Norma Setteur  norma.setteur@bathhomeowners.org
Dana Singerdana.singer@bathhomeowners.org 330-836-9263
Robert Whittumrobert.whittum@bathhomeowners.org330-666-2564
Dick Wrightdick.wright@bathhomeowners.org